Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

2021 -2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Christopher Crossen-Sills, President

Bridgette Doucette, Vice President

Julianne Alberty, Managing Director

Jim Quinn, Clerk of the Corporation

College/University Theatre Division Directors

Edmond Chibeau

Jeanne Beckwith

Secondary School Theatre Division Directors

Janet Warner-Ashley

Kerri Cooper

Professional Theatre Division Director


Community Theatre Division Director


Directors at Large

Beverley Lord

Sandy Gartner

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Theatre Auditions

Maureen Doucette

NETC New England Theatre Journal

Stuart Hecht

College College of Fellows, Dean

Ann Marie Shea

Annual Excellence in Theater Awards

Kerri Cooper

John Gassner Memorial Playwriting Award

Bridgette Doucette

Aurand Harris Memorial Playwriting Award

Jeanne Beckwith and Janet Warner-Ashley

Marie Philips Service to NETC Award

Beverley Lord

AACT Liaison

Beverley Lord